Jasmine Lovell-Smith Wellington, New Zealand

Jasmine Lovell-Smith is a composer and saxophonist from Wellington, New Zealand who writes jazz and chamber music for a variety of ensembles. Jasmine spent a number of years in the US (NYC and CT) and Mexico before returning to New Zealand in 2017.

contact / help

Contact Jasmine Lovell-Smith

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account